Directors

Dudley Annenberg
MANAGING DIRECTOR
Andries Louw
DIRECTOR
Andrew Jefferson
DIRECTOR
082 789 4960
andrew@annenberg.co.za
 

Industrial Property Team

Andrew Jefferson
DIRECTOR
082 789 4960
andrew@annenberg.co.za
All areas
Andries Louw
DIRECTOR
082 886 1982
andries@annenberg.co.za
All areas
Christo Laten
AREA SPECIALIST
076 474 5155
christo@annenberg.co.za
Paarden Eiland, Marconi Beam, Montague Gardens, Milnerton, Killarney Gardens,
Racing Park
Daniel Botha
AREA SPECIALIST
073 305 9310
daniel@annenberg.co.za
Ottery, Capricorn Park, Westlake, Retreat, Diepriver, Landsdowne, Athlone, Athlone, Philippi
Drew van Heerden
AREA SPECIALIST
084 832 3380
drew@annenberg.co.za
Airport Industria, Airport City
Jonathan Taylor
AREA SPECIALIST
076 756 2949
jonathan@annenberg.co.za
Bellville, Stikland, Brackenfell, Kuils River,
Kraaifontein, Blackheath
Luke Wilkens
AREA SPECIALIST
079 526 9973
luke@annenberg.co.za
Maitland, Kensington, N'dabeni,
Epping, Salt River

Commercial Property

Ambur Unite-Penny
AREA SPECIALIST
Lyall Johnson
AREA SPECIALIST
082 446 3362
lyall@annenberg.co.za
CBD, Century City, Northern Suburbs,
Woodstock
Riaan du Toit
AREA SPECIALIST
061 426 4688
riaan@annenberg.co.za
Maitland, Kensington, N'dabeni, Epping

Property Development

Andries Louw
DIRECTOR
Dudley Annenberg
MANAGING DIRECTOR

Investment and Offshore Property

Andrew Jefferson
DIRECTOR
082 789 4960
andrew@annenberg.co.za
 

Property Management Team

Bernie Cohen-James
ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT
Bronwyn du Toit
OPERATIONS MANAGER
079 72 810 4063
bronwyn@annenberg.co.za
David Bowman
IT & MEDIA MANAGER
Gerdus Oosthuysen
PROJECT MANAGER
Marinda Roux
FINANCIAL MANAGER
Mark Du Plooy
MAINTENANCE MANAGER
Olga Hey
ASSISTANT FINANCIAL MANAGER
Yolandi Nell
ACCOUNTS ASSISTANT